Naquela tela que abre após vc clicar em "Add Attachments" tem um campo chamado "Insert all photos and videos into post body (large size)". Marque o quadradinho e pronto. As fotos serão inseridas no local que vc marcou com o cursor.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .